Peter Bachmann – Management
phone: +49 (0)8639-9839-0
e-mail: info@bachmann-schlafsysteme.de
Wolfgang Bachmann – Management
phone: +49 (0)8639-9839-0
e-mail: w.bachmann@bachmann-schlafsysteme.de
Christian Bachmann – Technical Management
phone: +49 (0)08639-9839-0, fax: +49(0)08639-9839-44
e-mail: c.bachmann@bachmann-schlafsysteme.de
Georg Neudecker – Factory Management
phone: +49 (0)8639-9839-0
e-mail: g.neudecker@bachmann-schlafsysteme.de
Lydia Schrimpf – Process Planning/Construction
phone: +49 (0)8639-9839-20
e-mail: l.schrimpf@bachmann-schlafsysteme.de
Markus Gallwas – Purchasing/Master Data
phone: +49 (0)08639-9839-31
e-mail: m.gallwas@bachmann-schlafsysteme.de
Dagmar Schweiger – Office-based sales /Factory Outlet
phone: +49 (0)8639-9839-11
e-mail: d.schweiger@bachmann-schlafsysteme.de
Eva-Maria Ecker – Office-based sales
phone: +49-8639-9839-19
e-mail: em.ecker@bachmann-schlafsysteme.de
Angelika Auer – Accounting
phone: +49 (0)8639-9839-17
e-mail: a.auer@bachmann-schlafsysteme.de
Christine Huber – human resources
phone: +49 (0)8639-9839-10
e-mail: c.huber@bachmann-schlafsysteme.de